Private Sector

SLBC BHUBANESWAR

NAME OF THE CONTROLLING HEADS OF BANKS IN ODISHA

Sl. No. Bank Name Name Of the Controlling Head/Local Representative Designation Mobile No. Landline No. E-Mail Id
1 Axis Bank Ltd Arabinda Sahoo Vice President 9078800241 2598921 circlehead.bhubaneswar@axisbank.com
2 Bandhan Bank Anshuman Bhujabal Cluster Head 9937062924 chbhubaneswar@bandhanbank.com
3 City Union Bank T J Siddiqui Manager 9337687704 cub288@cityunionbank.com/ cub288@cityunionbank.in
4 DCB Durga Prasad Rath Regional Head 9937012032 circleoffice.bbsr@dcbbank.com,
durgar@dcbbank.com
5 Federal Bank Niroj Kanta Raut Regional Head 8895555780 bbs@federalbank.co.in,
bbsy@federalbank.co.in
6 HDFC Bank Debasish Senapati Zonal Head 9331411065 senapati.d@hdfcbank.com
7 ICICI Bank Pradosh Rajan Rout Zonal Head 8336917958
8 Indus Ind Bank Debasmit Samal Sr. Vice President 9583130333 debasmit.samal@indusbank.co.in
9 Karnataka Bank Ltd. V T John Chief Manager 9437014854 bhubaneswar@ktkbank.com
10 Karur Vysya Bank Shakti Pattanayak Branch Manager 9937454373 bhubaneswar@kvbmail.com
11 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd Ashis Kumar Mohanty Branch Manager 7381076763 6610408 ashiskumar.mohanty@kotak.com
12 Laxmi Vilas Bank Pradeep Kumar Branch Manager 9338362236 bhubaneshwar_bm@lvbank.com
13 Standard Chartered Bank Arvind Sahoo Vice President 2597820 chinmaykumar.biswal@sc.com
14 The South Indian Bank Ltd. Sijo Paul E Chief Manager 9895311030 ro1013@sib.co.in/ sijopaul@sib.co.in
15 YES Bank Jayadevd Das Vice President 9437555123 jayadev.das@yesbank.co.in