Public Sector

SLBC BHUBANESWAR

NAME OF THE CONTROLLING HEADS OF BANKS/INSURANCE COMPANIES IN ODISHA

Sl. No. Bank Name Name Of the Controlling Head Designation Mobile No. Landline No. E-Mail Id
1 Allahabad Bank K Murali Krishna DGM 9437027563 2552663/2557564 zo.bhubaneswar@allahabadbank.in
2 Andhra Bank V Ramakrishna DGM 9437014789 2354808 zobnr@andhrabank.co.in
3 Bank of Baroda Nityananda Behera DGM 9437033554 2506815/2516814 rm.orissa@bankofbaroda.co.in
4 Bank of India Y N Dwivedi DGM 9450755693 2362644 zo.bhubaneswar@bankofindia.co.in
5 Bank of Maharastra Sujit Ku. Nayak Chief Manager 9078828999 2560432 bom1182@mahabank.co.in
6 Canara Bank Shreekanta Mohapatra DGM 7077727060 2391529/2391528 afpscobhu@canarabank.com
7 Central Bank of India Sohail Ahmed AGM 9437162986 2397509 rmbhubro@centralbank.co.in
8 Corporation Bank Rajib Lochan Pattanayak AGM 7702633777 2541937 cb8832pri@corpbank.co.in
9 Dena Bank Sanjay Kabad AGM 7381017073 033-44300022 zo.kolkata@denabank.co.in
10 IDBI Bank Hirnmoy Biswas CGM 9870797558 6616524 h.biswas@idbi.co.in
11 Indian Bank Sashi Bhusan Dash DGM 9445735056 2543514/2543523 zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in
12 Indian Overseas Bank R Shankara Rao DGM 9437056946 2546168/2544171 regmgr@bhusco.iobnet.co.in
13 Oriental Bank of Commerce P K Panda DGM 9557793300 2353052 cmo_msme_east@obc.co.in
14 Punjab & Sind Bank Basanta Ku. Patra Chief Manager 9090162477 2533533 bo35@psb.co.in
15 Punjab National Bank Ganpat Lal DGM 7873366661 2535025 cobbsrpnd@pnb.co.in
16 State Bank of India Mrs Praveena Kala CGM 7506737346 2392279 agmlb.lhobhu@sbi.co.in
17 Syndicate Bank K.C Tudu AGM 9437554076 2555465 ro.bhubaneswar@syndicatebank.co.in
18 UCO Bank Saroj Nayak DGM     zo.bbsr@ucobank.co.in
19 Union Bank of India R L Menna DGM 8826699717 2538500/2538501 rh.bhubaneswar@unionbankbank.com
20 United Bank of India Mukti Ranjan Ray DGM 9937099144 238005 devbbs@unitedbank.co.in
21 Vijaya Bank Anantaram Mishra Chief Manager 9438681602 2533085/2532766 bhubaneswar7403@vijayabank.co.in