163rd SLBC Meeting – Details of Meeting Held

SLBC	Date of	Attended by (Name & Designation)			Scheduled date	Remarks
Meeting no.	Meeting	Organization	Name	Designation	of meeting as per calendar	
163 th	17.06.2021	State Govt.	Shri. Niranjan Pujari Shri Pradeep	Hon'ble Finance & Excise Minister, Govt. of Odisha DC-Cum-ACS	14.05.2021	SLBC Meeting held through Video Conference
		State Govt.	Kumar Jena Shri Raj Kumar	Govt. of Odisha Agriculture Production Commissioner		
		State Govt	Sharma Shri A. K. K. Meena	Cum ACS, Government of Odisha Principal Secretary, Finance, Govt. of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Shri Satyabrata Sahu	Principal Secretary, MSME, Government of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Shri S.K Vashisth	Secretary, Agriculture & Farmers' Empowerment, Government of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Shri R. Raghu Prasad	Commissioner cum Secretary, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development Deptt., Govt. of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Mrs. Sujata R Kartikeyan	Commissioner cum Secretary, Department of Mission Shakti, Government of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Dr. Pragyansmita Sahoo	Director, Institutional Finance, Govt. of Odisha		
		DFS, Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India	Shri A.K Dogra	Director, DFS, Govt. of India		
		Convenor Bank	Shri A.K. Goel	MD & CEO, UCO Bank -Cum- Chairman, SLBC, Odisha		
		Convenor Bank	Shri Arupananda Jena	General Manager-Cum-Convener, SLBC, Odisha		
		RBI	Shri H. N Panda	Regional Director, Bhubaneswar		
		RBI	Shri B. P Panda	G.M, FIDD-R.B.I, Bhubaneswar		
		NABARD	Shri C. Uday Bhaskar	CGM – NABARD, Bhubaneswar		
		SBI	Ms Ruma Dey	CGM – SBI, Bhubaneswar		