167th SLBC Meeting – Details of Meeting Held

SLBC	Date of Meeting	Attended by (Name & Designation)			Scheduled date	Remarks
Meeting no.		Organization	Name	Designation	of meeting as per calendar	
9	23.06.22	State Govt. State Govt. State Govt. State Govt. State Govt. State Govt. Convenor Bank Convenor Bank RBI	Shri Niranjan Pujari Shri Pradeep Kumar Jena Shri Sanjeev Chopra Shri Vishal Kumar Dev Smt. Ranjana Chopra Shri R. Raghu Prasad Dr. Pragyansmita Sahoo Shri Soma Sankara Prasad Shri Arupananda Jena Shri H. N Panda	Hon'ble Finance Minister Govt. of Odisha DC-Cum-ACS Govt. of Odisha APC cum ACS Govt. of Odisha Principal Secretary, Finance, Government of Odisha Principal Secretary, MSME Govt. of Odisha Principal Secretary, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development Deptt., Govt. of Odisha Director, Institutional Finance, Govt. of Odisha MD & CEO, UCO Bank -Cum-Chairman, SLBC, Odisha General Manager-Cum-Convener, SLBC, Odisha Regional Director, Bhubaneswar		SLBC Meeting at State Convention Center, Lok Seva Bhawan, Bhubaneswar
		RBI NABARD	Shri D. P Panda Shri C. Uday Bhaskar	G.M, FIDD-R.B.I, Bhubaneswar CGM – NABARD, Bhubaneswar		
		SBI	Shri Chander Shekhar Sharma	CGM – SBI, Bhubaneswar		