SLBC Meeting no.	Date of Meeting	Attended by (Name & Designation)			Scheduled date of	Remarks
		Organization	Name	Designation	meeting as per calendar	
		Govt. of Odisha	Shri Bikram Keshari Arukha	Hon'ble Minister of Finance, Govt. of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Smt Anu Garg	DC-Cum-ACS Govt. of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Shri Vishal Kumar Dev	Principal Secretary, Finance, Government of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Dr. Arabinda Kumar Padhee	Principal Secretary, Department of Agricutlure & FE, Govt. of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Shri Saswat Mishra	Principal Secretary, MSME Department, Govt. of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Chadha	Principal Secretary, Department of Cooperation, Govt. of Odisha	-	
		OSCB	Shri Uddhaba Chandra Majhi	MD, Odisha State Co-operative Bank		
		State Govt.	Mrs. Sujata R Karthikeyan	Commissioner cum Secretary, Mission Shakti Department, Govt. of Odisha	-	Meeting conducted at
172nd	07.09.2023	State Govt.	Smt. Pragyansmita Sahoo	Director, Institutional Finance, Govt. of Odisha	14.08.2023	Hotel Mayfair Convention Bhubaneswar
		Convenor Bank	Shri Ashwani Kumar	MD, UCO Bank -Cum-Chairman, SLBC, Odisha	-	Briadancowar
		Convenor Bank	Shri Goutam Patra	General Manager-Cum-Convener, SLBC, Odisha	-	
		RBI	Dr. Sarada Prasan Mohanty	Regional Director, RBI , Bhubaneswar	-	
		RBI	Smt Anita Patnaik	GM-FIDD, RBI, Bhubaneswar	_	
		NABARD	Shri Sudhansu KK Mishra	GM - NABARD, Bhubaneswar	-	
		SBI	Shri Chander Shekhar Sharma	CGM - SBI, Bhubaneswar		