SLBC Meeting no.	Date of Meeting	Attended by (Name & Designation)			Scheduled date of	Remarks
		Organization	Name	Designation	meeting as per calendar	
177th	25.11.2024	State Govt.	Smt Anu Garg	DC-Cum-ACS Govt. of Odisha	15.11.2024	Meeting conducted at Hotel Mayfair Convention, Bhubaneswar
		State Govt.	Shri Saswat Mishra	Principal Secretary, Finance, Government of Odisha		
		OSCB	Shri Prabhu Kalyan Pattanaik	MD, Odisha State Co-operative Bank		
		State Govt.	Smt. Pragyansmita Sahoo	Director, Institutional Finance, Govt. of Odisha		
		Convenor Bank	Shri Vijay Kumar Nivruti Kamble	ED, UCO Bank -Cum-Chairman, SLBC, Odisha		
		Convenor Bank	Shri Goutam Patra	General Manager-Cum-Convener, SLBC, Odisha		
		RBI	Dr. Sarada Prasan Mohanty	Regional Director, RBI , Bhubaneswar		
		RBI	Smt Anita Patnaik	GM-FIDD, RBI, Bhubaneswar		
		NABARD	Shri Sanjay Kumar Talukdar	GM - NABARD, Bhubaneswar		
		SBI	Shri Chander Shekhar Sharma	CGM - SBI, Bhubaneswar		