SLBC Meeting no.	Date of Meeting	Attended by (Name & Designation)			Scheduled date of	Remarks
		Organization	Name	Designation	meeting as per calendar	
		State Govt.	Smt Anu Garg,IAS	DC-Cum-ACS Govt. of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Shri Saswat Mishra, IAS	Principal Secretary, Finance, Government of Odisha		
		State Govt.	Dr. Arabinda Kumar Padhee, IAS	Principal Secretary, Agriculture & Farmers Empowerment , Government of Odisha		
		OSCB	Shri Siddhartha Das	MD, Odisha State Co-operative Bank		
		State Govt.	Smt. Pragyansmita Sahoo	Director, Institutional Finance, Govt. of Odisha	1	Meeting conducted at
178th	06.03.2025	Convenor Bank	Shri Vijay Kumar Nivruti Kamble	ED, UCO Bank -Cum-Chairman, SLBC, Odisha	15.02.2025	Hotel Mayfair Convention, Bhubaneswar
		Convenor Bank	Shri Goutam Patra	General Manager-Cum-Convener, SLBC, Odisha		
		RBI	Dr. Sarada Prasan Mohanty	Regional Director, RBI , Bhubaneswar		
		RBI	Smt Anita Patnaik	GM-FIDD, RBI, Bhubaneswar		
		NABARD	Shri Sanjay Kumar Talukdar	GM - NABARD, Bhubaneswar		
		SBI	Shri Ponnambalam Murugan	GM - SBI, Bhubaneswar		