SLBC BHUBANESWAR

NAME OF THE CONTROLLING HEADS OF PRIVATE SECTOR BANKS IN ODISHA

Sl. No. Bank Name Name Of the Controlling Head Designation Contact No. Of the Controlling Head Telephone No. Of the Controlling Head E-Mail id Of Controlling Head
1 Axis Bank Ltd Shri Arabinda Sahoo Senior Vice President & Circle Head 9078800241 2598921 circlehead.bhubaneswar@axisbank.com
2 Bandhan Bank Shri Ashok Sahu Regional Head 9776475313 chbhubaneswar@bandhanbank.com
3 City Union Bank Shri Mohammad Imtiaz Manager 9337687704 cub288@cityunionbank.com/ cub288@cityunionbank.in
4 DCB Bank Ltd. Shri Durga Prasad Rath Regional Head 9937012032 circleoffice.bbsr@dcbbank.com / durgar@dcbbank.com
5 Federal Bank Shri Niroj Kanta Raut Regional Head 8895555780 bbs@federalbank.co.in/ bbsy@federalbank.co.in
6 HDFC Bank Shri Rajesh Srivastava Zonal Head 9731645528 rajesh.srivastava@hdfcbank.com
7 ICICI Bank Shri Pradosh Rajan Rout Zonal Head 8336917958 pradosh.rout@icicibank.com
8 Indus Ind Bank Shri Debasmit Samal Regional Head 9583130333 debasmit.samal@indusbank.co.in
9 Karnataka Bank Ltd. Shri Subbaremu Chief Manager 9437014854 bhubaneswar@ktkbank.com
10 Karur Vysya Bank Shri Gyan Panigrahi Branch Manager 9937454373 bhubaneswar@kvbmail.com
11 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd Shri Subhrangshu Panigrahi Branch Manager 7381076763 6610408 subhrangshu.p@kotak.com
12 Laxmi Vilas Bank Shri Mayank Bhargava Vice President & Regional Head 7428395599 01145753401 Mayank.Bhargava@lvbank.in
13 Standard Chartered Bank Shri Arvind Sahoo Branch Manager 7377777774 2597820
14 The South Indian Bank Ltd. Shri Sudhir N Naik Chief Manager 9769004403 br0460@sib.co.in
15 YES Bank Shri Jayadev Das Vice President 9437555123 jayadev.das@yesbank.co.in
16 IDBI Bank Shri Dev Dutt Das FCGM 7840019755 6616524 d_das@idbi.co.in
17 RBL Bank Shri Ishan Samantray State Head 9205019097 ishan.samantray@rblbank.com
18 IDFC First Bank Shri Sakti Das Associate Director 7873726487 sakti.dash@idfcfirstbank.com