SLBC BHUBANESWAR

NAME OF THE CONTROLLING HEADS OF PRIVATE SECTOR BANKS IN ODISHA

Sl. No. Bank Name Name Of the Controlling Head Designation Contact No. Of the Controlling Head Telephone No. Of the Controlling Head E-Mail id Of Controlling Head
1 Axis Bank Ltd Shri Biplabi Patnaik Circle Head 9583088880 0674-2598921 circlehead.bhubaneswar@axisbank.com
2 Bandhan Bank Shri Ashok Kumar Sahu Cluster Head Bhubaneswar 8114385004 0674-2571272 ch.bhubaneswar@bandhanbank.com
3 City Union Bank Shri Mohammad Imtiaz Branch Manager - Bhubaneswar 8309011718 cub288@cityunionbank.com, cub288@cityunionbank.in
4 DCB Bank Ltd. Shri Durga Prasad Rath Zonal Head AIB , Odisha 9937012032 7304516702 zonaloffice.east@dcbbank.com
5 Federal Bank Shri Kailash Chandra Das AVP & Regional Head 7008560352 0674-2598102 bbsy@federalbank.co.in
6 HDFC Bank Shri Deepak Kumar Singh Zonal Head 9356237638 DeepakKumar.Singh@hdfcbank.com
7 ICICI Bank Shri Pradosh Ranjan Rout Zonal Head 8336917958 pradosh.rout@icicibank.com
8 Indus Ind Bank Shri Debasmit Samal Senior Vice President & State Head 9583130333 0674-2362646 Debasmit.Samal@indusind.com
9 Karnataka Bank Ltd. Shri Subbaremu Chief Manager (Branch Head - Bhubaneswar) 9437014854 bhubaneswar@ktkbank.com
10 Karur Vysya Bank Shri Gyan Panigrahi Branch Manager - Bhubaneswar 9937454373 bhubaneswar@kvbmail.com
11 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd Shri Sayak Chowdhury Associate Vice President & Area Business Manager 7064405370 0674-6610407 sayak.chowdhury@kotak.com
12 Laxmi Vilas Bank Shri Srikant Bose RH & RSDO :-Delhi Region 9958589583 011-45753404 SrikantaBose.SrimantaPrasad@lvbank.in
13 Standard Chartered Bank Shri Kishore Kumar Singh Branch Manager - Bhubaneswar 9830776812 7505002191 kishorekumar.singh@sc.com
14 The South Indian Bank Ltd. Shri Sudhir N Naik Chief Manager (Branch Head - Bhubaneswar) 9769004403 br0460@sib.co.in
15 YES Bank Shri Jaydev Das Senior Vice President 9437555123 0674-2597935 jaydev.das@yesbank.in
16 IDBI Bank Shri Asit Kumar Parhi GM & Sr.RH (Odisha I region) 7773014700 0674-6616545 a_parhi@idbi.co.in
17 RBL Bank Shri Ishan Samantray State Head, Financial Institution and Government Banking 9205019097 ishan.samantray@rblbank.com
18 IDFC First Bank Shri Siddhartha Mukherjee Regional Head 7799100645 siddhartha.mukherjee@idfcfirstbank.com
19 Tamilnadu Mercantile Bank Ltd. Shri Chandra Sekar K R Branch Manager - Cuttack 9437578696 0671-2425126 cuttack@tmbank.in