SLBC BHUBANESWAR

NAME OF THE CONTROLLING HEADS OF PRIVATE SECTOR BANKS IN ODISHA

Sl. No. Bank Name Name Of the Controlling Head Designation Contact No. Of the Controlling Head Telephone No. Of the Controlling Head E-Mail id Of Controlling Head
1 Axis Bank Ltd Shri Biplabi Patnaik Circle Head 9583088880 0674-2598921 circlehead.bhubaneswar@axisbank.com
2 Bandhan Bank Shri Ashok Kumar Sahu Cluster Head Bhubaneswar 8114385004 0674-2571272 ch.bhubaneswar@bandhanbank.com
3 City Union Bank Shri Mohammad Imtiaz Branch Manager - Bhubaneswar 8309011718 cub288@cityunionbank.com, cub288@cityunionbank.in
4 DCB Bank Ltd. Shri Priyabrat Samal Regional Head 8455881131 7304516702 zonaloffice.east@dcbbank.com
5 Federal Bank Shri Manoj Kumar Mahapatra DVP & Regional Head 9875481441 0674-2598102 bbsy@federalbank.co.in
6 HDFC Bank Shri Deepak Kumar Singh Zonal Head 9356237638 DeepakKumar.Singh@hdfcbank.com
7 ICICI Bank Shri Pradosh Ranjan Rout Zonal Head 8336917958 pradosh.rout@icicibank.com
8 Indus Ind Bank Shri Satyabrata Behera Regional Head 9583300002 0674-2362646 satyabrata.behera@indusind.com
9 Karnataka Bank Ltd. Shri Satya Narayan Sharmahk Chief Manager (Branch Head - Bhubaneswar) 9437014854 bhubaneswar@ktkbank.com
10 Karur Vysya Bank Shri A Hari Vijay Kumar Senior Manager 9937454373 bhubaneswar@kvbmail.com
11 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd Shri Sayak Chowdhury Associate Vice President & Area Business Manager 7064405370 0674-6610407 sayak.chowdhury@kotak.com
12 Laxmi Vilas Bank Shri Subash Yogeshwar RH & RSDO :-Delhi Region 7619554555 011-45753404 subhash.yogeshwar@lvbank.in
13 Standard Chartered Bank Shri Kishore Kumar Singh Branch Manager - Bhubaneswar 9830776812 7505002191 kishorekumar.singh@sc.com
14 The South Indian Bank Ltd. Shri Sudhir N Naik Chief Manager (Branch Head - Bhubaneswar) 9769004403 br0460@sib.co.in
15 YES Bank Shri Saswat Jena Senior Vice President 8334063388 0674-2597935 saswat.jena@yesbank.in
16 IDBI Bank Shri Sandeep Pattnaik GM & Sr.RH (Odisha I region) 9437499880 0674-6616545 sandeep.pattnaik@idbi.co.in
17 RBL Bank Shri Amarendra Mishra State Head, Government Banking 9830243423 amarendra.mishra@rblbank.com
18 IDFC First Bank Shri Siddhartha Mukherjee Regional Head 7799100645 siddhartha.mukherjee@idfcfirstbank.com
19 Tamilnadu Mercantile Bank Ltd. Shri K Emanuel Branch Manager - Cuttack 6383639677 0671-2425126 cuttack@tmbank.in