Founded in 1943, UCO Bank is a commercial bank and a Government of India Undertaking. Its Board of Directors consists of government representatives from the Government of India and Reserve Bank of India as well as eminent professionals like accountants, management experts, economists, businessmen, etc.

Shri Atul Kumar Goel Managing Director &
Chief Executive Officer

Shri Ajay Vyas Executive Director UCO Bank
Shri Sanjay Kumar General Manager-Cum-Convenor, SLBC
Shri Debasis Pattnaik Chief Manager
UCO Bank