Latest News

Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana (PMFBY) – Implementation during Kharif 2020 and Rabi 2020-21 Crop Season New

Proceedings of the 158th & 159th SLBC Meeting of Odisha held on 28.05.2020 for the quarter ended Dec’19 & Mar’20 New

Agenda of 158th & 159th SLBC Meeting held on 28.05.2020 for December 2019 & March 2020 quarter New

Exemption of EDP training for claiming Margin Money under PMEGP – Circular by KVIC, GoI dated 04.05.2020

Annexures for the quarter ended December 2019

Loan Application Form for Agricultural Credit for PM-KISAN Beneficiaries

Campaign for saturation of all PM-KISAN beneficiaries with Kisan Credit Card (KCC)

Govt. Notification in respect of Holiday for Banks in Odisha for the year 2020

Uniform Customer Banking Hour for Public Sector Banks in Odisha State from 1st October 2019

Information regarding Brick & Mortar Branches, BC/CSP & Service Area of Banks in Odisha State – Data provided by LDMs

Revenue & Disaster Management Dept., Govt. of Odisha notification regarding districts affected by Extremely Severe Cyclonic Storm “FANI” on May 2019

Districtwise Crop Loss due to Extremely Severe Cyclonic Storm “FANI” and Heavy Rain-2019

Proceedings of the meeting of the 2nd Special Task Force held on 30.05.2019 regarding Cyclone FANI affected Districts

SLBC notification regarding relief measures to be taken by the Banks in the affected districts of cyclone “FANI “

Proceedings of the meeting of the 1st Special Task Force held on 16.05.2019 regarding measures to be taken by Banks/Insurance Companies/Telecom Companies in the affected districts of cyclone "FANI "

Proceedings of the Special SLBC Meeting held on 10.05.2019 to discuss the measures to be taken by Banks in the affected districts of cyclone "FANI "

Deployment of BCs in the uncovered villages-ALLOCATION TO DIFFERENT BANKS

Specialized MSME Branches in Odisha

Revised List of Unbanked Gram Panchayats.

Data on Branches & BC/CSPs in Odisha as of Feb’19

Please regularly visit the “Important Circular/Guidance/Information” tab under Archives for latest circular of RBI, NABARD & Govt.

Toll free number for PMJDY in Odisha State- 1800 345 6551




Shri Atul Kumar Goel
Managing Director &
Chief Executive Officer

Shri Ajay Vyas
Executive Director UCO Bank

Shri Arupananda Jena
General Manager-Cum-Convenor, SLBC, Odisha

Shri Lalatendu Behera
Incharge, SLBC