SLBC BHUBANESWAR

NAME OF THE CONTROLLING HEADS OF PUBLIC SECTOR BANKS IN ODISHA

Sl. No. Bank Name Name Of the Controlling Head Designation Contact No. Of the Controlling Head Telephone No. Of the Controlling Head E-Mail id Of Controlling Head
1 Allahabad Bank Shri S K Ghoshal DGM 8252671377 2552663/2557564 zo.bhubaneswar@allahabadbank.in
2 Andhra Bank Shri Ramakanta Pradhan CGM 9425013912 / 7763802858 2354808 cgmbnr@andhrabank.co.in
3 Bank of Baroda Shri Somnath Nanda DGM 9437033554 2506815/2516814 rm.orissa@bankofbaroda.co.in
4 Bank of India Shri Y N Dwivedi DGM 9450755693 2362644 zo.bhubaneswar@bankofindia.co.in
5 Bank of Maharastra Shri Nihar Rout Chief Manager 8016636733 2560432 bom1182@mahabank.co.in
6 Canara Bank Shri Shreekanta Mohapatra GM 7077727060 2391529/2391528 afpscobhu@canarabank.com
7 Central Bank of India Shri Sohail Ahmed DGM 9437162986 2397509 rmbhubro@centralbank.co.in
8 Corporation Bank Shri G.C Bihari DGM 9611203197 2541937 cb8832pri@corpbank.co.in
9 Indian Bank Shri Sashi Bhusan Dash DGM 9437965801 2543514/2543523 zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in
10 Indian Overseas Bank Shri Shyam Sundar Narang DGM 9088224755 2546168/2544171 regmgr@bhusco.iobnet.co.in
11 Oriental Bank of Commerce Shri Taufique Alam DGM 8527939902 2353057 ch_bhu@obc.co.in
12 Punjab & Sind Bank Shri Basanta Ku. Patra Chief Manager 9090162477 2533533 b0358@psb.co.in
13 Punjab National Bank Shri Ganpat Lal DGM 7873366661 2535025 cobbsrpnd@pnb.co.in
14 State Bank of India Mrs Praveena Kala CGM 7506737346 2392279 agmlb.lhobhu@sbi.co.in
15 Syndicate Bank Shri Murlidhar Behera DGM 9437554076 2555465 ro.bhubaneswar@syndicatebank.co.in
16 UCO Bank Shri T R Chockalingam DGM 9892603388 zo.bbsr@ucobank.co.in
17 Union Bank of India Shri R L Menna DGM 8826699717 2538500/2538501 rh.bhubaneswar@unionbankbank.com
18 United Bank of India Shri Raj Kishore Nayak DGM 9937099144 238005 devbbs@unitedbank.co.in